Programs offeredThe University offers comprehensive academic programs in the three broad areas of knowledge. For that purpose it has set up various Departments and Institutes, the description of which is chronologically outlined as under:

  • • Islamic Academy
  • • Syed Ali Ashraf Institute of Higher Islamic Learning (SAAIHIL)
  • • Institute of Education
  • • Institute of Business Studies (IBS)
  • • Department of English Language and Literature
  • • Department of Computer Science and Engineering (CSE)
  • • Department of Information and Telecommunication Engineering (ITE)